Home > Hotels and Resorts

Hotels and Resorts

The consistent Swiss quality stands through our 30 years of management and development, and we are striving to enrich and redefine perfection. For business people or casual travelers, Swiss hotels will give you a cozy and pleasant stay, receiving you like an old friend. Swiss hotels in the Greater China are gradually opening and we are making the exact unique Swiss’characteristics as the rest of the Swiss hotels around the world.

  • Swiss Grand Hotel Xiamen

    Swiss Grand Hotel Xiamen

    Swiss Grand Hotel Xiamen opened its doors in April 2012 with 588 spacious rooms and suites dedicated to our guests’ comfort and wellbeing. Enjoying a prime city location in Xiamen, our hotel is a contemporary yet classic upscale hotel that offers savvy business peopleand leisure travelers ultimate comfort and style with breathtaking views of Xiamen Harbor and Gulangyu Island.

  • Swiss Grand Hotel Nanchang

    Swiss Grand Hotel Nanchang

    With 470 spacious rooms and stunning river view, the hotel is the tallest luxury mixed-use commercial complex in the Jiangxi Province. It is only 200 meters away from the historic Tengwang Pavilion.

     

  • Swiss Grand Hotel Chongming

    Swiss Grand Hotel Chongming

    Swiss Grand Hotel Chongming located north of Chongming, with 100 premium deluxe suit room, surrounding the central forest area, large-scale theme park, with the Changjiang River international tour ferry and others supporting infrastructure.

     

    (Will open in 2018)

  • Swiss Grand Hotel Hangzhou

    Swiss Grand Hotel Hangzhou

    Swiss Grand Hotel Hangzhou, a brand new 162 room full-service hotel will open in 2019 on the Qiantang River bank, the “mother” river in Zhejiang province and a major transportation gateway between the east and west.

     

    (Will open in 2019)

  • Swiss Grand Hotel Beijing (2019)

    Swiss Grand Hotel Beijing (2019)

    Upcoming Soon

  • Swiss Grand Hotel Kunming (2019)

    Swiss Grand Hotel Kunming (2019)

    Upcoming Soon

  • Swiss Grand Hotel Guiyang (2020)

    Swiss Grand Hotel Guiyang (2020)

    Upcoming Soon

  • Swiss Grand Hotel Wuyishan (2020)

    Swiss Grand Hotel Wuyishan (2020)

    Upcoming Soon

首页 > 瑞颐酒店

瑞颐酒店

30多年来始终如一的瑞士品质在时光打磨器下臻于至善,无论您是商务人士亦或随心旅者,瑞颐总是静静在途中如友人一般悉心缔造您期待的舒适温馨之旅。陆续开业中的大中华区瑞颐酒店与遍布全球的其他瑞颐酒店一样,在您曾熟知的每一个角落精确的烙印着瑞颐特有的标签。

  • 厦门瑞颐大酒店

    厦门瑞颐大酒店

    拥有588间/套舒适高雅客房的厦门瑞颐大酒店已于2012年4月正式开业运营,位于厦门市中心的绝佳地段,酒店正对厦门著名的钢琴岛——鼓浪屿,尽享一线海景。现代潮流与经典风格交相辉映。无论商务出差,抑或休闲旅游,均能感受到无与伦比的舒适体验,尽享海天一色的秀美风景。

  • 南昌瑞颐大酒店

    南昌瑞颐大酒店

    南昌瑞颐大酒店拥有470间宽敞客房,一线绝美江景。该酒店是目前江西最高的商业综合体的一部分,为江西省第一高楼,距离江西著名景点滕王阁仅200米。

     

  • 上海崇明瑞颐度假酒店

    上海崇明瑞颐度假酒店

    上海崇明瑞颐度假酒店位于崇明以北,100间/套顶级豪华客房周边即将建成的中央森林区,另有大型主题公园、国际邮轮与长江游停泊港等配套基建。

     

    (将在2018年开业)

  • 杭州瑞颐大酒店

    杭州瑞颐大酒店

    瑞颐杭州大酒店坐落于滨江区,拥有162个房间的酒店将于2019年开业,酒店临浙江省的母亲河--同时也是贯穿东西的主要运输通道的钱塘江,酒店建设在两个中国名胜古迹--西湖与六和塔之间。整个开发区也是杭州的新兴商业中心--国家高新技术开发区的组成部分。

     

    (将在2019年开业)

  • 北京瑞颐大酒店(2019)

    北京瑞颐大酒店(2019)

    即将开业

  • 昆明瑞颐大酒店 (2019)

    昆明瑞颐大酒店 (2019)

    即将开业

  • 贵阳瑞颐大酒店 (2020)

    贵阳瑞颐大酒店 (2020)

    即将开业

  • 武夷山瑞颐大酒店 (2020)

    武夷山瑞颐大酒店 (2020)

    即将开业